Reply To: Introduce Yourself

• Rostislav Radaev

October 29, 2022 at 5:16 pm

Hello, my names Ross, I’m from UK. Nice to meet you all.

I have been trading professionally but independently for 2 years. Full time 7 days a week, and I’m passionate about my job, not only has it bought me more annual income, it made me more & more self motivated. What do I love about trading? 2 things, 1 when the opening bell, no premarket actually on Monday opens everything cones to life. I’m good when it comes to numbers, and analysis, however it took 3 years of my life first to realise that if combined the only 2 talents I have. I can really make a change.