Introduce Yourself

• Stephen Akinola

July 21, 2022 at 7:51 am

I am from Nigeria

I have been trading for two years now

I am a full time trader

What I love most about trading is that, trading describes life to you and teaches you the best factors of discipline and psychology you need to succeed

I trade forex, indices and metals

My goal is just to be the best I can be

• Samuel Junghenn

Organizer
      July 21, 2022 at 8:00 am

Hi Stephen,

great to have you here. And you win the “first poster prize” not that we actually have a prize for that but I’ll have to think of something.

Great goal of never ending improvement, I personally believe this is a big part of what life is about. The mindset of trading is certainly also a never ending discipline and awareness.

Look forward to hearing more from you and if we can help all let us know. 👍

• Stephen Akinola

July 21, 2022 at 8:41 am

Thanks so much

And I’d be looking forward to your prize🙂🙂🙂

• Gauravv Kataria

January 22, 2023 at 7:46 am

I am No one and no one needs to know why I’m here just to make it happen and not shock everything

• isaac

August 18, 2023 at 11:37 pm

Hi my name is isaac i would like to join u iam frm south africa

• Zeeshan Hameed

July 21, 2022 at 3:31 pm

I am from Pakistan.

I am trading from past 1 year and I am a part time trader.Mostly, I trade Forex and indices.

What I love most about trading is that, it gives you financial freedom and make you disciplined.

• Samuel Junghenn

Organizer
      July 22, 2022 at 1:29 am

Welcome @starfx ,

Good to have you here.

Yes trading certainly sorts out the people who have discipline from those who don’t.

If I can help on your journey at all let me know.

• Mogomotsi Mokoena

August 20, 2023 at 12:21 pm

Hello my name is moji and I’m from South Africa very pleased to meet you guys let’s work smart

• Laurenz Edama

July 21, 2022 at 3:41 pm

That’s good to hear. Feel free to share your insights and experiences so others can learn too 🤩